Subject: Loi sur les Urgences / Emergency Act Chers Ministres, Gouverneur général, Sénateurs, Députés et Membres du parlement,   Le conseil d'administration ainsi que les membres de la Confédération des Praticiens en Médecine Douce du Québec, vous implorent de cesser la Loi sur les Urgences. Nous ne pouvons supporter de voir notre beau Canada tomber dans la tyrannie et le totalitarisme. S'il vous plaît, nous vous supplions de comprendre ce qui est en jeu.  Il ne s'agit pas des camionneurs ; il s'agit pour vous d'écouter nos appels à la liberté et à la démocratie. Le monde entier nous regarde. Très sincèrement,


Dear Premier, Governor general, Senators and Members of Parliament, The Board of Directors of the Confédération des Praticiens en Médecine Douce du Québec and its members implore you to stop the Emergency Act. We cannot bear to see our beautiful Canada fall into tyranny and totalitarianism. Please, we beg you to understand what is at stake.  This is not about the truckers; this is about you listening to our calls for freedom and democracy. The whole world is watching. Most sincerely,

 

 

From: brigitte@cpmdq.com <brigitte@cpmdq.com>
Sent: February 17, 2022 2:09 PM
To: ‘Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Michele.Audette@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Amina.Gerba@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Amina.Gerba@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Clement.Gignac@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Clement.Gignac@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Tony.Loffreda@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Tony.Loffreda@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca’ <josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca>; ‘Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca’ <Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca>; ‘lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca’ <lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca>; ‘heath.macdonald@parl.gc.ca’ <heath.macdonald@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca’ <Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca’ <Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca’ <Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca’ <Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca’ <Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca’ <Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca’ <Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca’ <Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca’ <Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca’ <Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca’ <Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca’ <Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca’ <Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca’ <Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca’ <Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca’ <Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca>; ‘sophie.chatel@parl.gc.ca’ <sophie.chatel@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca’ <Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca’ <Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca’ <Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca’ <Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca’ <Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca’ <Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca’ <Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca’ <Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca’ <Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca’ <Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca>; ‘marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca’ <marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca>; ‘jean-denis.garon@parl.gc.ca’ <jean-denis.garon@parl.gc.ca>; ‘MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca’ <MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca’ <Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca’ <Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca’ <Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca>; ‘jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca’ <jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca’ <Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca’ <Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca’ <Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca’ <Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca’ <Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca’ <Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca’ <Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca’ <Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca’ <Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca’ <Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca’ <Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca’ <Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca’ <Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca’ <Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca’ <Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca’ <Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca’ <Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca’ <Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca’ <Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca’ <Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca’ <Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca’ <Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca’ <Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca’ <Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca>; ‘louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca’ <louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca>; ‘louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca’ <louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca’ <Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca’ <Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca’ <Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca’ <Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca’ <Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca>; ‘francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca’ <francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca’ <Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca’ <Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca>; ‘nathalie.sinclair-desgagne@parl.gc.ca’ <nathalie.sinclair-desgagne@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca’ <Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca>; ‘Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca’ <Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca>; ‘premierministre@quebec.ca’ <premierministre@quebec.ca>; ‘info@gg.ca’ <info@gg.ca>
Cc: ‘brigitte@cpmdq.com’ <brigitte@cpmdq.com>