WEBSITE RENTAL

Wondering if a website would be a good investment for your clinic? The answer is yes! It is probably the best investment a clinic can afford.

You should not consider the creation of a website as an expense but as a real investment in the short and medium term. A website will bring you many benefits in the short, medium and long term.

Unlike paper printed,  radio or television broadcast advertising, a website is economical. You can even evaluate with precision the return on investment of everything you do on it. Moreover, you have something in your hands: it is not like a promotion that is distributed, that ends and that will have to be repeated to bring you new customers. In fact, a website, if it is well done and well referenced, has an excellent value for money compared to other advertising media.

More and more consumers are shopping on the Internet before going to a physical location. This way, your new customers will easily find information about your therapeutic approach, your products and services offered, among others.

In addition, your clients will have the impression that you are not afraid to invest in serving them better.

But creating a website for a clinic or a business can be costly. This is why, as a member of the CPMDQ, Conception CPMDQ offers a basic annual package starting at $250 per year for the creation, hosting and referencing of your website.

Features included in the $250 annual rental fee.
  • 3-5 pages website
  • Hosting of the web pages
  • Automatic update
  • Content management with WordPress
  • Design with your photos and text
  • Optimization of your site’s visibility on the CPMDQ website and by search engines (SEO)
  • Quick setup

Additional features such as a digital agenda, a blog or an online store are available at an additional cost.

For more information

LOCATION DE SITE WEB

Vous vous demandez si un site Web serait un bon investissement pour votre clinique ? La réponse est oui ! C’est probablement le meilleur investissement qu’une clinique puisse se permettre.

Vous ne devez pas considérer la création d’un site web comme une dépense mais comme un véritable investissement à court et moyen terme. Un site web vous apportera beaucoup d’avantages à court, moyen et long terme.

Contrairement à la publicité imprimée, radiophonique ou télévisée, un site Internet est économique. Vous pouvez même évaluer avec précision le retour sur investissement de tout ce que vous y faites. De plus, vous avez quelque chose entre les mains : ce n’est pas comme une promotion qui est distribuée, qui se termine et qui devra être répétée pour vous apporter de nouveaux clients. En effet, un site web, s’il est bien fait et bien référencé, a un excellent rapport qualité-prix par rapport aux autres supports publicitaires.

De plus en plus de consommateurs font leurs achats sur Internet avant de se rendre dans un lieu physique. Ainsi, vos nouveaux clients trouveront facilement des informations sur votre approche thérapeutique, vos produits et services offerts, entre autres.

De plus, vos clients auront l’impression que vous n’avez pas peur d’investir pour mieux les servir.

Mais la création d’un site Web pour une clinique ou une entreprise peut être coûteuse. C’est pourquoi, en tant que membre de la CPMDQ, Conception CPMDQ offre un forfait annuel de base à partir de 250 $ par année pour la création, l’hébergement et le référencement de votre site Internet.

Caractéristiques incluses dans la location annuelle de 250 $.
  • Site de 3-5 pages
  • Hébergement des pages web inclus
  • Mise à jour automatique inclus
  • Gestion de contenu avec WordPress
  • Design avec vos photos et texte inclus
  • Optimisation de la visibilité de votre site sur le site de la CPMDQ et par les moteurs de recherche (SEO)
  • Création rapide

Des fonctionnalités supplémentaires telles qu’un agenda numérique, un blog ou une boutique en ligne sont disponibles moyennant un coût supplémentaire.

Pour plus d’informations