ADMISSION CONDITIONS TO BECOME A PRACTITIONER MEMBER

  • Support the vision, mission and objectives of the CPMDQ.
  • Meet the admission requirements.
  • Respect your affidavit.
  • Pay the annual membership fee.

MEMBERSHIP PROCESS

REACTIVATION PROCESS

Step 1: First and foremost, if you would like to submit your application, please send us a copy of your resume by email to info@cpmdq.com.

Step 2: As soon as you receive confirmation of acceptance from the CPMDQ, you can directly complete the membership application from your computer at the link below. Once the request has been filled, print it out.

Step 3: Sign the registration form in front of a commissioner for oaths. You can find a commissioner for oaths at most credit unions, banks, town hall or town hall in your municipality.

Step 4: Proceed to make the payment of your annual non-refundable union dues in the amount of $ 350.00 online or by mail if you are paying by check. It is important to keep a copy of your cashed check as a payment receipt for the tax credit. Send us your request, enclosing copies of your diplomas, certificates and transcripts. If you choose to send us your file by email, make sure your documents are scanned in PDF format.  

Please note that we keep canceled member records for a period of three years. After this period the request must be treated as a new membership.

Step 1: Please complete the reactivation request directly from your computer at the link below.

Step 2: Proceed to make the payment of your non-refundable annual union dues online or by mail if you are paying by check. It is important to keep a copy of your cashed check as a payment receipt for the tax credit. Send us your request, attaching any updates to your curriculum vitae and certificates received for continuing education that you have taken since the cancellation of your CPMDQ member status. If you choose to send us your file by email, make sure your documents are scanned in PDF format.

Join the CPMDQ community and help bring evidence-based practice to the forefront to promote the adoption by the population of a healthy lifestyle through therapeutic means in alternative medicine.

Annual Practitioner membership fees *: $ 350

CODE OF ETHICS

MEMBERSHIP REQUEST

REACTIVATION REQUEST

CONDITIONS D'ADMISSION POUR DEVENIR MEMBRE PRATICIEN

 

  • Appuyer la vision, la mission et les objectifs de la CPMDQ.
  • Satisfaire aux conditions d’admission.
  • Respecter votre déclaration sous serment.
  • S’acquitter de la cotisation annuelle.

PROCESSUS D'ADHÉSION

PROCESSUS DE RÉACTIVATION

Étape 1: Abord et avant tout, si vous désirez soumettre votre candidature, veuillez nous transmettre une copie de votre  curriculum vitae par courriel à info@cpmdq.com.

Étape 2: Dès que vous recevez une confirmation d’acceptation de la part de la CPMDQ vous pouvez  directement remplir de votre ordinateur  la demande d’adhésion retrouvée au lien ci-dessous. Une fois la demande remplie imprimez là.

Étape 3: Signer le formulaire d’inscription devant un commissaire à l’assermentation.  Il est possible de trouver un  commissaire à l’assermentation dans la majorité des caisses, banques,  à la mairie ou l’hôtel de ville de votre municipalité.

Étape 4: Procéder à faire le paiement de votre cotisation syndicale annuelle non remboursable au montant de $350.00  en ligne ou  par la poste si vous payez par chèque. Il est important de conserver la copie de votre chèque encaissé comme reçu de paiement pour le crédit d’impôt. Transmettez-nous votre demande en y joignant les copies de vos diplômes, attestations et relevés de notes.   Si vous optez de nous transmettre votre dossier par courriel assurez-vous que vos documents sont numérisés au format PDF.  

 

Veuillez noter que nous conservons les  dossiers membres annulés pour une période de trois ans. Après cette période la demande doit être traitée comme une nouvelle adhésion.

Étape 1: Veuillez remplir directement de votre ordinateur  la demande de réactivation retrouvé au lien ci-dessous.         

Étape 2: Procéder à faire le paiement de votre cotisation syndicale annuelle non remboursable en ligne ou  par la poste si vous payez par chèque. Il est important de conserver la copie de votre chèque encaissé comme reçu de paiement pour le crédit d’impôt. Transmettez-nous votre demande en y joignant toute mise à jour de votre curriculum vitae et de  vos attestations reçus pour les formations continues que vous avez suivies depuis l’annulation de votre statut de membre CPMDQ.  Si vous optez de nous transmettre votre dossier par courriel assurez-vous que vos documents sont numérisés au format PDF.

Rejoignez la communauté de la CPMDQ et contribuez à mettre au premier plan la pratique factuelle pour favoriser l’adoption par la population d’un mode de vie sain par des moyens thérapeutiques en médecine alternative.

Droits d’adhésion annuels* *: 350 $

CODE DE DÉONTOLOGIE

DEMANDE D'ADHÉSION

DEMANDE RÉACTIVATION